Tag: The Fifi Code

Morning Glory

The Fifi Code - Chapter One: Morning Glory Living at the Bennetts’ house in Eros Crescent was wonderful. Rosa and Albert Bennett were so friendly and loving, and the house, set in a beautiful garden, was filled with their stuff, accumulated over a long and happy life together. I wasn’t actually sleeping in the house;..

Read more

The Fifi Code

The FIFI CODE ________________________________________________________________ The FIFI CODE is the first book in the Eros Crescent trilogy. It is a novel about love. It provides a window on women loving women both within and outside of an existing heterosexual relationship and when a man’s love might just not be enough. Meet the residents of Eros Crescent..

Read more

Alice & Morning Glory

From Morning Glory in THE FIFI CODE by Richard Lee. With Rosa gone, I had an instinctive feeling that I should take responsibility for Bertie. Though he was intelligent, strong and a very self-sufficient seventy-year-old, he had in recent years developed what seemed like a mild case of short-term memory loss, which most people would..

Read more