Tag: Eros Crescent Series

Eros Crescent is the second volume in the Eros Crescent Trillogy. The Fifi Code is volume one and Mount Eros is volume three.

Morning Glory

The Fifi Code - Chapter One: Morning Glory Living at the Bennetts’ house in Eros Crescent was wonderful. Rosa and Albert Bennett were so friendly and loving, and the house, set in a beautiful garden, was filled with their stuff, accumulated over a long and happy life together. I wasn’t actually sleeping in the house;..

Read more

Jessica: A journey

Jessica: A young woman's journey - Jessica wandered out of the laundry, leaving Angela and Sally planning their next adventure. 
As she was passing by the double doors that led to the little sun room, she glanced in and saw three men sitting on a sofa. The men looked much older than the other men..

Read more